Calendar

Academic Year 2014-2015

Qtr 1

MW 9/8 -10/15
TR 9/9 -10/16

No classes 10/13

Registration Period:
Undergraduates: Wed, Aug 27 at 8am - Wed, Sept 3 at 1pm
Graduate students: Tues, Sept 3 at 8am - Wed, Sept 3 at 1pm

Qtr 2

MW 10/27 - 12/10
TR 10/28 - 12/9

No classes 11/10, 11/11, 11/26, and 11/27

Registration Period:
Undergraduates: Wed, Oct 8 at 8am - Wed, Oct 15 at 1pm
Graduate students: Tues, Oct 14 at 8am - Wed, Oct 15 at 1pm

IAP

MW (60 minute) 1/5 – 1/28
TR (60 minute) 1/6 – 1/29

No classes 1/19

Registration Period: 
Undergraduates: Wed, Dec 3 at 8am - Wed, Dec 10 at 1pm
Graduate Students: Tues, Dec 9 at 8am - Wed, Dec 10 at 1pm

Qtr 3

MW 2/9 - 3/18
TR 2/10 - 3/19

No classes 2/16, 2/17 is a Monday schedule

Registration Period: 
Undergraduates: Wed, Jan 28 at 8am - Wed, Feb 4 at 1pm
Graduate students: Tues, Feb 3 at 8am - Wed, Feb 4 at 1pm

 

Qtr 4

MW 4/1 - 5/13
TR 4/2 - 5/14

No classes 4/20 and 4/21

Registration Period:  
Undergraduates: Wed, Mar 4 at 8am - Wed, Mar 11 at 1pm
Graduate students: Tues, Mar 10 at 8am - Wed, Mar 11 at 1pm

 

Summer 2015

REGISTRATION

 2014/2015
IAP Open Courses
Jan. 5th -Jan. 29th

To enroll in an open course, arrive
to the first day of class and the instructor
will add you if space is still available.


see calendar
for detailed dates

 

Be sure to "Like" us
on Facebook

 

NEWS & EVENTS
PE Make Up Form

To check your PE history (points), click on "registration" and then on "history."

You can also check your attendance on PE Course Stellar sites.

A Pirate Certificate is now available to students who have passed Archery, Fencing, Pistol, and Sailing.

Students should send an email to mitpe@mit.edu with name and MIT ID number once grades are posted for all four courses. Check PE history at mitpe.com.

SWIM & BOAT TEST

Swim & Boat Test Dates

Tues, Wed, & Thurs
8am and 8pm

 Zesiger Center Pool

Bring your Student ID.

For information on Single Gender Testing

contact mitpe@mit.edu


FIND US ON FACEBOOK